i can do this on my own

I love this font which i used throughout my applications.
[SEGOE UI]
Ever since the overwhelming use of that "easy-to-connect" xiaonei seldom have I cared this space.
Yeah, "easy-to-connect", meanwhile, "easy-to-lose"… superficially fluent words can hardly help record any historical moments.
So when the time came, I’m coming back to the Sheen. Where I first started.
For changes, dazzling changes that are to come.
I send all the papers with what?
WORDS.
I did what with the WORDS.
WRITE, REWRITE, PRINT, REVISE, PRINT, SEND.
The entire process reveals little extent of travailing experience when described in this way, Huh?
I tried to do it on my own.

The walls were there, not to be an obstacle to you, but to frighten away those who don’t really what the stuff behind the wall.

Do the right thing at right moments. Be lenient. Be forgiving. Be fearless.

There’s no other tenet more precious than this-
"I can do this on my own."

一切安好/時間走過的時候/沒有在意/回望的刹那/只剩/斑駁//生活照舊

在最初的起點/夜色降臨前的午後/突然憶起/不久以前/似乎/那裏/還有

不會再有/樓梯口/轉角的等候/離開

 

於是一個人走/一直/一直/

行走/走過12個月


About this entry