其实,

優勢分析.EC分析. ESSAY分析.特點分析.
批判。評估。反思。懺悔。

Always on the go.
可是我還想去Hong Kong. albeit我不會是Reasoning2400er

就算是ZX力薦也就這樣。
我現在都不知道自己真正想去哪里了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wut the hell are the COLLEGES!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

[quote] top 100都是好學校…"
不是SAT成績決定一切,要有信心。" [quote]

拯救我吧. 我要去Beantown至少首先不能被beat down~ PLUCK
UP.

Fever again, horrible cold… tongue hurt by damn HOT coffee… Bless the kid who comes bakc to take the test.


About this entry